Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Dilshad

(Editor)

Department of Education/ Chairman Department of Sports Sciences,

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan.

Email: editor@real.spcrd.org

 

Dr. Nabeela Asghar

(Associate Editor)

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics and Business Administration,

University of Education, Lahore.

Email:drnabeelakhan.eco@gmail.com

 

Dr. Athifah Najwani Shahidan

(Associate Editor)

School of Business Innovation & Technopreneurship, Universiti

Teknology Mara, Perlis, Malaysia.

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Glenn Rideout

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research, Faculty of Education,

University of Windsor, Canada.

Email: grideout@uwindsor.ca

 

Prof. Dr. Xulei Yan

Institute of Moral Education, Nanjing Normal University, China.

Email: yxlpy914@126.com

 

Prof. Dr. Lorraine Stefani

Emeritus Professor of Higher Education, The University of Auckland,

New Zealand.

Email: lorraine.stefani@auckland.ac.nz

 

Prof. Dr. Burdey Muhammad Bux

Chairman, Department of Public Administration, University of Sindh,

Jamsuro, Sindh.

Email: chair.pa@usindh.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Sofia Anwar

Department of Economics, Government College University,

Faisalabad.

Email: sofia_eco@gcuf.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Ian Willis

Department of Higher Education, University of Liverpool, Liverpool,

L69 3GW, United Kingdom.

Email: ian.willis@lierpool.ac.uk

 

Dr. Sirjana Thapa

Assistant Professor, International Graduate School, Department of MGARC,

Namseoul University, South Asia Center.

Email: sriyonsei@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Shehbaz A. Cheema

Punjab University Law College, University of the Punjab, Lahore

Email: cheemasa@yahoo.co.in

 

Prof. Dr. Fauzia Maqsood

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Gujrat,

Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan

Email: fauzia.maqsood@uog.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Khalid Khurshid

Chairman, Department of Education, Bahaddin Zakriya University,

Multan, Pakistan.

Email: khalidkhurshid@bzu.edu.pk

 

Dr. Hashim Zameer

Associate Professor, College of Economics and Management,

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics.

Email: hashimzameer@nuaa.edu.cn

 

Dr. Arfan Shahzad

OYA Graduate School of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia

Email: arfan@uum.edu.my